Events

For Community Groups, Gatherings & Care Groups Click Here

July 2019
15
Jul
Monday
16
Jul
Tuesday
17
Jul
Wednesday
18
Jul
Thursday
19
Jul
Friday
20
Jul
Saturday
21
Jul
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, July 21, 9:30am, Location: SAC

23
Jul
Tuesday
24
Jul
Wednesday
25
Jul
Thursday
26
Jul
Friday
27
Jul
Saturday
28
Jul
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, July 28, 9:30am, Location: SAC

30
Jul
Tuesday

20/20 Beach Day

Time: Tuesday, July 30, 9:00am, Location: Santa Cruz Beach Boardwalk

31
Jul
Wednesday
August 2019
02
Aug
Friday
03
Aug
Saturday
04
Aug
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, August 4, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, August 4, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, August 4, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

06
Aug
Tuesday
07
Aug
Wednesday
10
Aug
Saturday
11
Aug
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, August 11, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, August 11, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

13
Aug
Tuesday
14
Aug
Wednesday
16
Aug
Friday
17
Aug
Saturday
18
Aug
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, August 18, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, August 18, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

20
Aug
Tuesday
21
Aug
Wednesday
24
Aug
Saturday
25
Aug
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, August 25, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, August 25, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

27
Aug
Tuesday
28
Aug
Wednesday
31
Aug
Saturday
September 2019
01
Sep
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, September 1, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, September 1, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, September 1, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

03
Sep
Tuesday
04
Sep
Wednesday
05
Sep
Thursday
07
Sep
Saturday
08
Sep
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, September 8, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, September 8, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

10
Sep
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, September 10, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

11
Sep
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, September 11, 6:00am, Location: CMC

12
Sep
Thursday
14
Sep
Saturday
15
Sep
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, September 15, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, September 15, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

17
Sep
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, September 17, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

18
Sep
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, September 18, 6:00am, Location: CMC

19
Sep
Thursday
20
Sep
Friday
21
Sep
Saturday
22
Sep
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, September 22, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, September 22, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

24
Sep
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, September 24, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

25
Sep
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, September 25, 6:00am, Location: CMC

26
Sep
Thursday
28
Sep
Saturday
29
Sep
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, September 29, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, September 29, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

October 2019
01
Oct
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, October 1, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

02
Oct
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, October 2, 6:00am, Location: CMC

03
Oct
Thursday
05
Oct
Saturday
06
Oct
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, October 6, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, October 6, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, October 6, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

08
Oct
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, October 8, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

09
Oct
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, October 9, 6:00am, Location: CMC

10
Oct
Thursday
11
Oct
Friday
12
Oct
Saturday
13
Oct
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, October 13, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, October 13, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

15
Oct
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, October 15, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

16
Oct
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, October 16, 6:00am, Location: CMC

17
Oct
Thursday
18
Oct
Friday
19
Oct
Saturday
20
Oct
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, October 20, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, October 20, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

22
Oct
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, October 22, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

23
Oct
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, October 23, 6:00am, Location: CMC

24
Oct
Thursday
26
Oct
Saturday
27
Oct
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, October 27, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, October 27, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

29
Oct
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, October 29, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

30
Oct
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, October 30, 6:00am, Location: CMC

31
Oct
Thursday
November 2019
02
Nov
Saturday
03
Nov
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, November 3, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, November 3, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, November 3, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

05
Nov
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, November 5, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

06
Nov
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, November 6, 6:00am, Location: CMC

07
Nov
Thursday
09
Nov
Saturday
10
Nov
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, November 10, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, November 10, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

12
Nov
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, November 12, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

13
Nov
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, November 13, 6:00am, Location: CMC

14
Nov
Thursday
16
Nov
Saturday
17
Nov
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, November 17, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, November 17, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

19
Nov
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, November 19, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

20
Nov
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, November 20, 6:00am, Location: CMC

21
Nov
Thursday
23
Nov
Saturday
24
Nov
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, November 24, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, November 24, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

26
Nov
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, November 26, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

27
Nov
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, November 27, 6:00am, Location: CMC

30
Nov
Saturday
December 2019
01
Dec
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, December 1, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, December 1, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

03
Dec
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, December 3, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

04
Dec
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, December 4, 6:00am, Location: CMC

05
Dec
Thursday
07
Dec
Saturday
08
Dec
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, December 8, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, December 8, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

10
Dec
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, December 10, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

11
Dec
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, December 11, 6:00am, Location: CMC

12
Dec
Thursday
14
Dec
Saturday
15
Dec
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, December 15, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, December 15, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

17
Dec
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, December 17, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

18
Dec
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, December 18, 6:00am, Location: CMC

19
Dec
Thursday
21
Dec
Saturday
22
Dec
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, December 22, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, December 22, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

24
Dec
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, December 24, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

25
Dec
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, December 25, 6:00am, Location: CMC

26
Dec
Thursday
28
Dec
Saturday
29
Dec
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, December 29, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, December 29, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

31
Dec
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, December 31, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

January 2020
01
Jan
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, January 1, 6:00am, Location: CMC

02
Jan
Thursday
04
Jan
Saturday
05
Jan
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, January 5, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, January 5, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, January 5, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

07
Jan
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, January 7, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

08
Jan
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, January 8, 6:00am, Location: CMC

09
Jan
Thursday
11
Jan
Saturday
12
Jan
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, January 12, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, January 12, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

14
Jan
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, January 14, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

15
Jan
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, January 15, 6:00am, Location: CMC

16
Jan
Thursday
18
Jan
Saturday
19
Jan
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, January 19, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, January 19, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

21
Jan
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, January 21, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

22
Jan
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, January 22, 6:00am, Location: CMC

23
Jan
Thursday
25
Jan
Saturday
26
Jan
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, January 26, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, January 26, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

28
Jan
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, January 28, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

29
Jan
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, January 29, 6:00am, Location: CMC

30
Jan
Thursday
February 2020
01
Feb
Saturday
02
Feb
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, February 2, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, February 2, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, February 2, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

04
Feb
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, February 4, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

05
Feb
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, February 5, 6:00am, Location: CMC

06
Feb
Thursday
08
Feb
Saturday
09
Feb
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, February 9, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, February 9, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

11
Feb
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, February 11, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

12
Feb
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, February 12, 6:00am, Location: CMC

13
Feb
Thursday
15
Feb
Saturday
16
Feb
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, February 16, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, February 16, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

18
Feb
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, February 18, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

19
Feb
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, February 19, 6:00am, Location: CMC

20
Feb
Thursday
22
Feb
Saturday
23
Feb
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, February 23, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

25
Feb
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, February 25, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

26
Feb
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, February 26, 6:00am, Location: CMC

27
Feb
Thursday
29
Feb
Saturday
March 2020
01
Mar
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, March 1, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, March 1, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

03
Mar
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, March 3, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

04
Mar
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, March 4, 6:00am, Location: CMC

05
Mar
Thursday
07
Mar
Saturday
08
Mar
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, March 8, 9:30am, Location: SAC

10
Mar
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, March 10, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

11
Mar
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, March 11, 6:00am, Location: CMC

12
Mar
Thursday
14
Mar
Saturday
15
Mar
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, March 15, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

17
Mar
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, March 17, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

18
Mar
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, March 18, 6:00am, Location: CMC

19
Mar
Thursday
21
Mar
Saturday
22
Mar
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, March 22, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

24
Mar
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, March 24, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

25
Mar
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, March 25, 6:00am, Location: CMC

26
Mar
Thursday
28
Mar
Saturday
29
Mar
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, March 29, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

31
Mar
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, March 31, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

April 2020
01
Apr
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, April 1, 6:00am, Location: CMC

02
Apr
Thursday
04
Apr
Saturday
05
Apr
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, April 5, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, April 5, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

07
Apr
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, April 7, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

08
Apr
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, April 8, 6:00am, Location: CMC

09
Apr
Thursday
11
Apr
Saturday
12
Apr
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, April 12, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

14
Apr
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, April 14, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

15
Apr
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, April 15, 6:00am, Location: CMC

16
Apr
Thursday
18
Apr
Saturday
19
Apr
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, April 19, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

21
Apr
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, April 21, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

22
Apr
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, April 22, 6:00am, Location: CMC

23
Apr
Thursday
25
Apr
Saturday
26
Apr
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, April 26, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Challengers

Time: Sunday, April 26, 9:30am, Location: D3 (A)

28
Apr
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, April 28, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

29
Apr
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, April 29, 6:00am, Location: CMC

30
Apr
Thursday
May 2020
02
May
Saturday
03
May
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, May 3, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, May 3, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

05
May
Tuesday
06
May
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, May 6, 6:00am, Location: CMC

07
May
Thursday
09
May
Saturday
10
May
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, May 10, 9:30am, Location: SAC

12
May
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, May 12, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

13
May
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, May 13, 6:00am, Location: CMC

14
May
Thursday
16
May
Saturday
17
May
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, May 17, 9:30am, Location: SAC

19
May
Tuesday

Dusk Patrol

Time: Tuesday, May 19, 6:30pm, Location: CMC

20
May
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, May 20, 6:00am, Location: CMC

21
May
Thursday
23
May
Saturday
24
May
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, May 24, 9:30am, Location: SAC

26
May
Tuesday
27
May
Wednesday

Dawn Patrol

Time: Wednesday, May 27, 6:00am, Location: CMC

28
May
Thursday
30
May
Saturday
31
May
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, May 31, 9:30am, Location: SAC

June 2020
02
Jun
Tuesday
03
Jun
Wednesday
04
Jun
Thursday
06
Jun
Saturday
07
Jun
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, June 7, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, June 7, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

09
Jun
Tuesday
10
Jun
Wednesday
11
Jun
Thursday
13
Jun
Saturday
14
Jun
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, June 14, 9:30am, Location: SAC

16
Jun
Tuesday
17
Jun
Wednesday
18
Jun
Thursday
20
Jun
Saturday
21
Jun
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, June 21, 9:30am, Location: SAC

23
Jun
Tuesday
24
Jun
Wednesday
25
Jun
Thursday
27
Jun
Saturday
28
Jun
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, June 28, 9:30am, Location: SAC

30
Jun
Tuesday
July 2020
01
Jul
Wednesday
02
Jul
Thursday
04
Jul
Saturday
05
Jul
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, July 5, 9:30am, Location: SAC

Bluegrass Jam

Time: Sunday, July 5, 4:00pm, Location: Connection Center

07
Jul
Tuesday
08
Jul
Wednesday
09
Jul
Thursday
11
Jul
Saturday
12
Jul
Sunday

39ers

Time: Sunday, July 12, 9:30am, Location: SAC

14
Jul
Tuesday
15
Jul
Wednesday